Skip to content
homeHOME Investors Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Ownership Structure


Ownership Structure
Yuhan Foundation 1,717,623 15.40%
Treasury Stocks 1,115,201 10.00%
National Pension 944,727 8.47%
Yuhan School 844,663 7.57%
Schroder Investment 592,075 5.31%
Yonsei University 419,956 3.77%
Others 5,518,301 49.48%
Total 11,152,546 100.00%

Board of Directors


Board of Directors
Title Name
Representative Director CEO & President Jung Hee, Lee
Vice President Sang Hun, Seo
Vice President Jae Hyok, Choi
Vice President Wook Je, Cho
Vice President Jong Hyun, Park
Managing Director Sang Chul, Kim
Outside Director In Young, Ko
Outside Director Soon Chul, Chung
Outside Director Chul, Lee
Standing Auditor Jae Gul, Woo
Auditor Suk Bum, Yoon